Boys Coaches: 

 Name Email Teams Coached
Matt Smithmsmith@londonderry.orgCross Country & Track
Ian Frenchifrench@pinkertonacademy.orgCross Country
Grant McAuliffegmcauliffe@londonderry.orgCross Country & Track

Girls Coaches:

 Name Email Teams Coached
Suzanne Johnsonsmjohnson@londonderry.org 
Amy Sanbornasanborn@londonderry.org 
Edward Burgesseburgess@londonderry.org 


Board Members:

 Position   Name Email
President Angela Heenan     yeeheenan@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Marilyn Daley lhsxctrack.booster@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Jenn Hotter jhotter55@yahoo.com
Treasurer Sarah Page spage714@comcast.net
Secretary Melissa Coffey melissa_coffey@comcast.net
Scholarships Renee Dickson renee_dickson@yahoo.com
Fundraising Coordinator  
Volunteer Coordinator  
Web Site Support Jason Plante webmaster@lhstrackclub.com