Home‎ > ‎

Contact Us

Boys Coaches: Matt Smith - msmith@londonderry.org (XC and Track)

                      Ian French- ifrench@pinkertonacademy.org (XC Only) 

                           Grant McAuliffe - gmcauliffe@londonderry.org (XC and Track)

Girls Coaches: Suzanne Johnson - smjohnson@londonderry.org
                                Amy Sanborn  asanborn@londonderry.org  
                          Edward Burgess  eburgess@londonderry.org

President - Heidi Letalien rhletalien@outlook.com

Vice President - Marilyn Daley lhsxctrack.booster@gmail.com

Treasurer - Lynne Shapleigh lynneshapleigh@comcast.net

Secretary/Webmaster - Jenn Hotter jhotter55@yahoo.com

Bake Sale - Stephanie Doris (stdoris@comcast.net) and Meggin Treanor (treanor10@comcast.net)

Scholarships -  Renee Dickson renee_dickson@yahoo.com

        


   

Web Site Support - webmaster@lhstrackclub.com